2016 ACRC Travel Awards Announced

The 2016 ACRC Travel Award presentations were held on Monday, April 25th.  Thank you to everyone who participated and congratulations to our winners!

Clinical Science Award: Lee Joseph (Michael Giudici Lab) and Ghanshyam Palamaner Subhash Shanta (Michael Giudici Lab)

Basic Science Award: Hardik Doshi (Donald Heistad Lab) and Jin-Young Yoon (Barry London Lab)

Each award is up to $1,500 to be used for travel related expenses to attend a scientific meeting of choice, during the 2016 calendar year.
Contact Dee Gansemer @384-4456 if you have any questions.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s